CmoonLight

ArabicEnglish

Contact us

Home / Contact us

Have a Questions? Call Us

+86 18823328907

Visit Our Company at

Huiye Science and Technology Park, Shiyan Street, Science 1st Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China

Send Your Mail

info@cmoonlight.com

Working Hours

Mon – Sat Day: 09.00 to 18.00

CiCi | Senior Project Manager

Belinda | Senior Project Manager

Kim | Senior Project Manager Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp: +86 18823328907

Facebook Icon
Youtube Icon
Linkedin Icon

International Office
R&D Center

German
Contact: Mr. Herbert Kleber
Tel: 49 (0) 160 750 1048
Email: Herbert@cmoonlight.com
Add: Eintragung im Handelsregister Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart

Norway
Contact: Mr. Matthew Bonner
Tel: +47 (0)920/69108
Email: Matthew@cmoonlight.com
Add: Losmarka41, 7712 Steinkjer,
Norway

Swiss
Contact: Mr. Lachat roland
Tel: 41324226336
Email: Lachat@cmoonlight.com
Add: Neufs champs 32 2853
Courfaivre Swiss


Netherlands
Contact: Mr. Angelos Christofi
Tel: +31 (0)72/5723006
Email: Angelos@cmoonlight.com
Add: Celsiusstraat 20, 1704 RW
Heerhugowaard, Netherlands

Denmark
Contact: Mr. Kenneth
Tel: +45 4070 3033
Email: Kenneth@cmoonlight.com

Austria
Contact: Ms. Gillian Ge
Tel: +43 (0)3329/90108303
Email: Gillian@cmoonlight.com
Add: Technologiepark10, 8380
Jennersdorf, Austria